Contact us below :)

President - Adam Pearce
Vice President - Jeff Ball
Secretary - Coralie Pearce
Treasurer - Justin Coleman

General Committee
Tim Ball

Anthony Boteler
Louella Eaton

Stephanie Klimczyk

Anna Skog
Jason Slattery

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

There is always someone from the committee at our training's / social nights.

Herb Graham Rec Centre, Mirrabooka
Wednesday's from 7pm - on the Minor court

Perth Dragons Floorball

38 Ashbury Crescent, Mirrabooka Western Australia 6061, Australia